4 comments on “Batman v Superman, DC stuff, fan art.

    • Thank you, it took me several months. I started as soon as I could move my thumb, a slow pace with got faster the stronger my right hand got.

  1. THESE ARE AWESOME! Sorry to hear about your tendons! That sounds painful. I severed a nerve in my hand once so I sympathise. Have you featured this with any movie websites at all?

    • Thanks a lot, it wasn’t pretty.
      Movie sites? no, but I have on the several portfolio sites I post on. Not picking up as much steam as I would have liked because I missed the hype train.

Leave a Reply

